Reviews

Wij horen graag wat uw ervaringen zijn geweest.

Schrijf een nieuw bericht voor het Gastenboek

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Velden gemarkeerd met * zijn verplicht.
Je e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.
Het kan zijn dat je bericht pas zichtbaar wordt in het gastenboek nadat we het beoordeeld hebben.
We behouden het recht voor berichten te wijzigen, te verwijderen of niet te publiceren.
81 berichten.
Omar Hamdan Omar Hamdan heeft geschreven op 1 juli 2021 om 10:28
What wonderful hosts they communicated with us the whole time and the place OMG beautiful!!! Kids had a blast and didn’t even want to go to universal! Thank you for hosting us you will see us again!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your amazing review Omar, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Keri Kester Keri Kester heeft geschreven op 24 juni 2021 om 10:30
This house was perfect, we just hung out and relaxed for a few days after a busy week. It was the perfect way to end our vacation. Everything was communicated well with us. This was the first time using VRBO and not staying in a hotel. This was such a great experience we will definitely be doing this again. My kids loved the game room and the pool. They asked if vacation could never end!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review. We do all we can to give our guests the best experience, and to even exceed the expectations, so we are very happy that this worked for you ! Thank you for being our guests !
Emma Cordova Emma Cordova heeft geschreven op 17 juni 2021 om 10:27
The place is Beautiful! Everything was perfect and it really made my daughter's birthday special. Owner's communication was excellent and they were very helpful. Thank you.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review Emma, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all. Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Cantrece Lyvers Cantrece Lyvers heeft geschreven op 10 juni 2021 om 10:26
Beautiful home inside and out. We can’t wait to visit again
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you Cantrece, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! Thank you so much for being our guests and indeed hope we see you back as our guests !
Paula Reyes Paula Reyes heeft geschreven op 30 mei 2021 om 10:26
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is convenient, close to theme parks The pool has a good size and the house has plenty of space
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your review Paula, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Loan Duong Loan Duong heeft geschreven op 24 mei 2021 om 10:25
The house was as described and pictured. My family enjoyed our stay there. The kids loved the heated pool and arcade in the garage. The decor around the house was so cute! Although we had neighbors during our stay, we still had our privacy. The community pool area was cool too even though the bar/food service was slow due to the short staffed. Maintenance was very responsive with whatever needed to be done. Would recommend!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review Loan, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Caitlin McCormick-Close Caitlin McCormick-Close heeft geschreven op 14 mei 2021 om 10:24
The house was clean and spacious in a nice neighborhood. Centrally located to all that goes on near Orlando. We would visit again!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank for the kind words !
Cynthia Torres Cynthia Torres heeft geschreven op 10 mei 2021 om 10:23
The house is beautiful just like the pictures. Quick responses from Robert and Carloline. Definitely would love to come back
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kind words !
Kaysha Lee Castillo Kaysha Lee Castillo heeft geschreven op 5 mei 2021 om 10:23
The host responded quickly to any questions i had. The place was beautiful i loved the location everything was so close by! The pool was the best part for the kids & the game room they have was fun! I really Enjoyed the fact they had a playpen & high chair so it made things easier with my stay since i have an 8 month old. i highly recommend & i will definitely stay again in the same house
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review Kaysha, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home, and every part of it 😉 ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Allison Lawrence Allison Lawrence heeft geschreven op 16 april 2021 om 10:22
A home away from home! House was completely updated with every appliance imaginable for your comfort. Sparkling clean house in a very safe resort. Host’s gets a 5 stars for communication. Will definitely do a return trip in the next couple of months.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your review Allison, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home and we were very happy with you as our guests ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Jamie Johnson Jamie Johnson heeft geschreven op 10 april 2021 om 10:29
Look no further... this Villa has it all! The home was beautifully decorated, clean and well maintained. The kitchen contained all necessary utensils, pots and pans to cook a home cooked meal. The beds within the bedrooms are comfy and each room has a flatscreen T.V, which was perfect for the kids to be able to enjoy their favorite shows during our down time. The pool area was great and I highly recommend choosing the “heating option” as it makes for the perfect swimming temp! The owners, Robert-Jan and Caroline were responsive to our messages and very great to work with. The kids LOVED the arcade and we found ourselves having many family night challenges at the air hockey table. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to call home on our Florida vacation! We will definitely be back.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your fantastic review ! We are so happy that you all enjoyed your stay and our home. We do all we can to give guests the best experience and make our home a magical place to stay. You were great guests and we are so happy to have had you as our guests. Hope we will see you back again in the future !
Tiffany Norwood Tiffany Norwood heeft geschreven op 4 april 2021 om 10:21
great space
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you !
Ritesh N Ritesh N heeft geschreven op 20 maart 2021 om 11:21
Great place to stay near the Orlando area, house is very well decorated and gives you a comfortable feeling of home.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your review Ritesh, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Sandra Melgar Sandra Melgar heeft geschreven op 17 maart 2021 om 11:20
Great place to stay!!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kind words !
Jarvis Adams Jarvis Adams heeft geschreven op 4 maart 2021 om 11:19
Great new home away from home!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your review Jarvis, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Medha Dhawan Medha Dhawan heeft geschreven op 13 februari 2021 om 14:30
Wonderful Getaway! We loved our stay at A Touch of Dutch Villa! This was a perfect getaway for us. Having a private pool was amazing, and it meant we could have a very safe COVID vacation. The house had all the conveniences and items we would need to enjoy the pool (which we got heated since it is February), like poolside furniture, some pool inflatables, plenty of towels and even a drying rack for wet clothes. Our kids (13 and 10) absolutely loved the arcade in the garage and our whole family spent hours playing the different games. The neighborhood is also so nice. We went on long walks, played tennis on the neighborhood courts, and there is even a very nice neighborhood pool and lazy river for those who want a change of pool (although we preferred using the one at our house). The decoration in the house is so modern and felt like a treat. Definitely not your typical vacation home furniture. We would definitely recommend staying in this villa and neighborhood!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review ! So happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay and our home. We do all we can to give guests the best experience and make our home a magical place to stay. You were exemplary guests and we were so happy to have you as our guests. Hope we will see you back again in the future !
Trudy Jackson Trudy Jackson heeft geschreven op 5 februari 2021 om 11:18
Awesome, beautiful space and we loved having our own pool. Thanks for making it easy to check in. The property manager went out of her way to assist and address questions. I would definitely recommend this home and would definitely book again.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the great review Trudy, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home, and that all your questions were addressed so quickly ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Erica Andrews Erica Andrews heeft geschreven op 3 februari 2021 om 11:17
Robert-Jan and Caroline were fantastic hosts. They were incredibly thorough when communicating details. They were also quick with their responses. The house was so spacious and stylish. Some highlights were the pool, the game room, and the Mickey Mouse themed bedroom. It was the perfect spot for our little family reunion.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review Erica, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed our beautiful home, and especially the pool, game room and Micky Mouse themed bedroom ! We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Rachel Tyberg Rachel Tyberg heeft geschreven op 31 januari 2021 om 11:16
Wonderful hosts, great communication, beautiful and clean house.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the beautiful review Raychel, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and hope we see you back as our guests !
Luis Chavez Luis Chavez heeft geschreven op 28 december 2020 om 19:13
Ultimate Getaway ! If lately you have been wishing a for a family getaway vacation where you can truly unwind from the daily stress and feel right at home, then don't look no further than this stunning and amazing home. This home has EVERYTHING you want and then some! The homeowners, Caroline & Robert-Jan are wonderful people and very accommodating. From now and on we are making this house are placed to vacation when visiting Orlando. We didn't go out to visit the attraction parks because the house had everything we wanted. My family and I vacation a lot and this is by far the best place we ever stayed anywhere...I highly recommend it!!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the amazing review ! We do all we can to give guests the best experience and make our home a magical place to stay. So happy Luis and his family enjoyed our home ! They were exemplary guests and we were so happy with them. We hope to see them back in the future !