Reviews

Wij horen graag wat uw ervaringen zijn geweest.

Schrijf een nieuw bericht voor het Gastenboek

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Velden gemarkeerd met * zijn verplicht.
Je e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.
Het kan zijn dat je bericht pas zichtbaar wordt nadat we het beoordeeld hebben.
We houden het recht om berichten te wijzigen, te verwijderen, of niet te publiceren.
31 berichten.
Robert-Jan & Caroline Robert-Jan & Caroline schreef op 19 augustus 2019 om 22:01:
Look no further then Touch of Dutch Villa. Perfectly located under 30 minutes to all of Orlandos Attractions. The House is spacious & spotless. The gameroom a plus for kids. The clubhouse/pool area was great for days we stood home. Roberts response time quick and checkin was super easy. We visit Orlando Yearly and Touch of Dutch Villa will be our First choice next year.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the excellent review Peter and family ! So glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests !
Robert-Jan & Caroline Robert-Jan & Caroline schreef op 12 augustus 2019 om 14:39:
As nice as the pictures!! This property was extremely well stocked. The beds were all very comfortable as was the furniture. There were adorable personal touches everywhere. The games room is ideal. I would not hesitate to book this one again.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kind words !
Byron Johnson Byron Johnson schreef op 10 juli 2019 om 22:56:
The only complaint I have is that this place isn’t bigger. I so wish I could bring all of my family down - my parents and brothers kids would love it. This was our second stay here and we plan to continue to come back. House and amenities are so great my kids didn't even want to do a park this year. If you’re looking for fun and relaxation look no further.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review, so happy that you and your family had a great time ! Unfortunately, we choose the smaller house, but hopefully you can take some of your family with you in the future ! Again, so great you all enjoyed our home, and so happy with you as a returning guests ! Thank you for being our guest, and thank you for treating our home as if it were yours !
Emma Taite Emma Taite schreef op 10 juli 2019 om 22:52:
The Property was pure magic and an absolute dream to stay in. We had the most wonderful stay in Robert-Jan & Caroline's house. I have never come across anyone quiet like them, there service and communication was nothing but perfect. Everything about the place was exactly as described , I would love to live there . We were exit 58, Disney Exit 62 and Universal exit 74 A or there abouts. all in easy driving distance. We are all still on such a high from our time here. If you are looking for your dream holiday this is definitely the place to stay you will have no regrets.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your excellent review !! You were model guests and we were so happy having you. You treated the house as it was your own ! We try to do our best to make our guests' stay as great as possible, so happy that worked for you ! Again, thank you for being our valuable guests, and hope to see you back soon !
Isaac Pedraza Isaac Pedraza schreef op 10 juli 2019 om 22:46:
Great villa and the resort was incredible. My kids enjoyed the water slides and the pool. The home is even better than the pictures. We loved it !
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kinds words Isaac and family ! Happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our villa. We do all we can to give guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out. Thank you for being our guests !
Tara Hill Tara Hill schreef op 10 juli 2019 om 22:45:
Place is exactly as pictured, beautiful and very clean !
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the kind words ! We loved having you as our guests ! Thank you for taking care of our home.
Fam Reinders Fam Reinders schreef op 1 juli 2019 om 11:29:
The house is even better than the advertisement indicates. House is very spacious, sustainably furnished and equipped with all conveniences.The pool and poolarea are very large, clean and warm ….. For questions and / or comments, property management will respond within 5 minutes (and if necessary, they will come by immediately) Environment: House is situated within a quiet and safe neighbourhood House: very (really) spacious, neat and extreme clean (!) Kitchen: well equipped, sufficient crockery (plates and pans), great coffee machine etc. Airconditioning works perfectly (and the ceiling fans are superb) Bedrooms: good beds, good quality linnen, rooms are all with very good dimensions. Walk-in closets are generously sized. Bathrooms: bathroom with master bedroom is perfect, large and clean (plenty of storage options). Poolarea: Large, clean, good for children and plenty of space (sun / shade area) Summary: Great relaxation and luxurious wellness villa where you can use the outdoor space optimal. 100% Super !!! Definitely again !!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that everything was as you expected and more and that you had a great time. You were amazing guests and we sincerely hope to welcome you again! All the best, Robert-Jan and Caroline
Tara and Wayne Tara and Wayne schreef op 9 april 2019 om 09:10:
Robert-Jan and Caroline's house in Solterra Resort exceeded our expectations! The pictures and descriptions are accurate - the home is beautiful, modern, stylish with any amenity you might need. Any questions or requests were immediately addressed by the hosts. This house will not disappoint!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Tara ! We do all we can to have our guests enjoy the home and Resort as much as possible. Great to hear that worked for you and your family ! Thank you also for taking care of our home, you treated it as if it were yours.
Nicole and Matt Wiesenauer Nicole and Matt Wiesenauer schreef op 31 maart 2019 om 15:26:
It was a wonderful experience at the villa. Well maintained and very comfortable. Close to everything we wanted to see !
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your kind words ! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we loved having you as our guests. You treated the house as was it your own. We hope to see you back in the near future !
Sylvie Hariski Sylvie Hariski schreef op 7 februari 2019 om 09:22:
Such an amazing experience!! Owners are a delight to deal with. Home has everything you need. Care was taken in making sure of that! Close to all the parks, wonderful golf courses, groceries and restaurants. Beautiful resort community. Will definitely be back for more of this great place!!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your kind words Sylvie! We were so happy having you as our guests; you treated the house if it was your own ! We are looking forward having you back as our guests next year !
Sarah Merola Sarah Merola schreef op 13 januari 2019 om 04:30:
Absolutely amazing hosts! Will definitely use again when back in the area
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for your kind words Sarah ! We were so happy to have you and your friends as our guests and we try to do our best to have our guests enjoying our home to the max ! Thank you also for taking care of our home, you treated it as if it were yours. Hopefully until soon !
Rene Belderbos Rene Belderbos schreef op 27 december 2018 om 19:52:
Na de lange reis naar ‘huis’, soepel ingecheckt en op de oprit geparkeerd. Het huis is in een vrolijke Kerstsfeer. En als je dan binnen komt, ben je meteen weer vol energie. Wat een ruimte en comfort! Heerlijk. Het welkomst pakket was zeer attent. De volgende ochtend vroeg wakker, uiteraard, en ineens bedenk ik me dat we het huis toch helemaal gezien hebben, maar waar is dan de speelkamer??? 🤔 Op zoek en snel gevonden. Om 5:00 onder het genot van een bakkie koffie een potje pool en een paar videogames gespeeld 😂😎 Vakantie!!!
Paula Castro Paula Castro uit Columbia schreef op 12 december 2018 om 12:31:
A really nice place to stay with family. Comfortability and location can’t be better if you plan to visit parks in Orlando. Thanks to Robert and Caroline for his kindly hospitality.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Paula ! We do all we can to have our guests enjoy the home and Resort as much as possible. Great to hear that worked for you and your family ! Communication with you was easy as well. Thank you also for taking care of our home, you treated it as if it were yours. Hopefully until soon !
Deborah Deborah uit Houston schreef op 4 december 2018 om 08:41:
Amazing place, everything is just perfect!!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much; we loved having you as our guest !
Monty Parker Monty Parker uit South Carolina schreef op 23 november 2018 om 10:00:
The villa was absolutely perfect for our large family (2 adults 4 children). The home was spread out with Master on one side and the other three bedrooms and two full baths on other half. The owners made sure to include everything needed for a great time. The kids enjoyed the video games and pool table. The heated pool was a bonus as it got a bit cool in the evenings. We will be back and highly recommend this house to others. This was our first VRBO rental so we had quite a few questions. The owners were always very responsive to our questions. Thank you for making our trip stress free. The Parker's
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the wonderful review ! We loved to have you as our guests, and you treated the home as if it were your own, leaving the house in a perfect condition after your stay. We are so happy your kids enjoyed the game room as well. We do all we can to make our guests have a magical stay in our villa ! We would love to have you back as our guests. Again, thank you !
Kate Charlton Kate Charlton schreef op 22 november 2018 om 18:32:
Stayed in this lovely villa for the last two weeks of October and can’t praise it enough. What a brilliant find. Beautiful villa, excellent service and welcome package was fabulous. Thank you. Can’t wait to return in August 2019!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we are looking forward having you back in August. The villa will be waiting for you!
Charity Fetters Charity Fetters uit Libanon, Tennessee, USA schreef op 18 november 2018 om 18:00:
I almost hate to tell everyone how great this place is. Our family will definitely return. The home is beautiful and comfortable. Every room is decorated perfectly. All bedrooms have televisions. Those with young children will appreciate the safety features for the pool area. There is a net gate (removable) to separate the patio area from the pool. There is also an alarm that sounds if the doors out to the pool are open without first pushing the safety button which is placed high enough that young children can not reach. Another nice feature is the side door off the patio which enters across from a bathroom. The patio/pool area is a nice place to relax, with plenty of seating. Our kids loved the game room in the garage too! The resort area itself is really nice too with lazy river and water slide. The home owners are easy to communicate with and respond quickly.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your great review, Charity ! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed ! We do all we can to have our guests enjoy the home and Resort as much as possible. And we are so happy it worked for you and your family ! Communication with you was excellent and we appreciated your responsiveness. Thank you also for taking great care of our home, you treated it as if it were yours. We would love to see you back in the future !
Clarissa Gutierrez Clarissa Gutierrez uit Miami schreef op 5 november 2018 om 18:00:
Booking was easy, great communication with the host. Their villa A touch of Dutch was beautiful and comfortable! Great for Family and Friends to enjoy a weekend getaway. The Orlando Parks are only a few mins away. I hope to be back soon ! Thank you Robert-Jan En Caroline!!!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kind words Clarissa ! We were so happy to have you and your friends as our guests and we try to do our best to have our guests enjoying our home to the max !
Ronald de Zwijger Ronald de Zwijger uit Alphen a/d Rijn schreef op 8 september 2018 om 12:41:
Wie een hele mooie villa op een rustige locatie zoekt is bij Villa a touch of Dutch aan het juiste adres. De villa is van alle gemakken voorzien en het ontbreekt je aan niets. Het zwembad, met groot pooldeck en genoeg stoelen en ligbedden, is voorzien van een safety net, ideaal voor gezinnen met kinderen. De villa is centraal gelegen en met 15 minuten ben je in de parken of de malls.
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Dank voor de mooie woorden ! Fijn dat jullie genoten hebben !
twan twan schreef op 11 augustus 2018 om 11:03:
Wat een heerlijke villa!! En hoe fijn dat we hier konden verblijven. Een villa zoals je hoopt dat hij eruit ziet; schoon, fris, licht, geen prullaria, en met een vrije uitkijk bij de pool. Deze villa heeft het allemaal. Op een van de mooiste, rustigste plekjes van een fijn resort, waar nog veel bij gebouwd wordt. Een prima gym waar het 's-morgens wel behoorlijk druk kan zijn en een leuke community pool. Maar door het heerlijke huis, prima uitgerust, met alles wat je nodig hebt, en ook met een super gameroom, zijn we bij de gezamenlijke pool maar 1 keer geweest. Enige nadeel zou de ligging van Solterra kunnen zijn ten opzichte van veel van de attractieparken en malls. Het verkeer op de I4 is enorm, maar met een sluiproute hier en daar kom je er wel. Het is ten slotte vakantie en dat kan in dit heerlijke huis van Caroline en Robert-Jan fantastisch. Hopelijk kunnen we nog vaak hier zijn!
Admin-antwoord door: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Dank je wel voor de prachtige review Twan en Christel ! We doen ons best om de villa in top-conditie te houden, en te zorgen dat het onze gasten aan niets ontbreekt. We zijn blij dat dat bij jullie gelukt is, en we kijken alweer uit naar jullie volgende verblijf !