Reviews

Wij horen graag wat uw ervaringen zijn geweest.

Schrijf een nieuw bericht voor het Gastenboek

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Velden gemarkeerd met * zijn verplicht.
Je e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.
Het kan zijn dat je bericht pas zichtbaar wordt in het gastenboek nadat we het beoordeeld hebben.
We behouden het recht voor berichten te wijzigen, te verwijderen of niet te publiceren.
63 berichten.
Medha Medha heeft geschreven op 13 februari 2021 om 15:30:
Wonderful Getaway! We loved our stay at A Touch of Dutch Villa! This was a perfect getaway for us. Having a private pool was amazing, and it meant we could have a very safe COVID vacation. The house had all the conveniences and items we would need to enjoy the pool (which we got heated since it is February), like poolside furniture, some pool inflatables, plenty of towels and even a drying rack for wet clothes. Our kids (13 and 10) absolutely loved the arcade in the garage and our whole family spent hours playing the different games. The neighborhood is also so nice. We went on long walks, played tennis on the neighborhood courts, and there is even a very nice neighborhood pool and lazy river for those who want a change of pool (although we preferred using the one at our house). The decoration in the house is so modern and felt like a treat. Definitely not your typical vacation home furniture. We would definitely recommend staying in this villa and neighborhood!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your beautiful review ! So happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay and our home. We do all we can to give guests the best experience and make our home a magical place to stay. You were exemplary guests and we were so happy to have you as our guests. Hope we will see you back again in the future !
Luis Chavez Luis Chavez heeft geschreven op 28 december 2020 om 19:13:
Ultimate Getaway ! If lately you have been wishing a for a family getaway vacation where you can truly unwind from the daily stress and feel right at home, then don't look no further than this stunning and amazing home. This home has EVERYTHING you want and then some! The homeowners, Caroline & Robert-Jan are wonderful people and very accommodating. From now and on we are making this house are placed to vacation when visiting Orlando. We didn't go out to visit the attraction parks because the house had everything we wanted. My family and I vacation a lot and this is by far the best place we ever stayed anywhere...I highly recommend it!!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the amazing review ! We do all we can to give guests the best experience and make our home a magical place to stay. So happy Luis and his family enjoyed our home ! They were exemplary guests and we were so happy with them. We hope to see them back in the future !
Jennifer Adams Jennifer Adams heeft geschreven op 24 december 2020 om 13:14:
I came to the area to go to Disney World for Christmas and this house was just as magical as Disney. the hosts were very friendly and communication was outstanding! So much space in the home and the heated pool was a great touch. I got engaged n Christmas and the bottle of wine they left me at check in was the perfect touch for celebrating. I would absolutely rent this beautiful home again in the future. The hosts were wonderful I can't stress that enough.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review Jennifer, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests, congratulations to you, and hope we see you back as our guests !
Viktar Kutsevich Viktar Kutsevich heeft geschreven op 19 december 2020 om 13:13:
Great clean house! 20 min from Disney. Kids loved the game room and pool.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for your review, so happy you all enjoyed our home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience.
Alvin Ng Alvin Ng heeft geschreven op 13 december 2020 om 13:12:
Robert responded to my emails very quickly. He answered all my questions with great detail. The villa is very spacious and the community pool area was a nice amenity that was also included. The space is very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals while we were there. Grocery stores are very close by as well. It is located about a 25 minute drive to most of the theme parks. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Orlando.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review Alvin, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests.
Genesis Ramirez Genesis Ramirez heeft geschreven op 1 december 2020 om 13:09:
The house is very nice, the location is good and the hosts are very friendly. It was a very good experience.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Jose Maldonado Jose Maldonado heeft geschreven op 24 november 2020 om 13:08:
Great place will be back !
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review ! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed it all ! Thank you so much for being our guests !
Leilany Diaz Leilany Diaz heeft geschreven op 19 november 2020 om 13:07:
My family & I loved, loved, loved this house. We couldn’t be much happier with this home, nice & extremely clean just like the pictures, The hosts were nothing short of amazing & prior to our arrival they always communicated with me. It’s the little details that matter. Thank you Robert & Caroline we will be visiting very soon. 10 stars for you guys ❤️
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Jason Smith Jason Smith heeft geschreven op 11 november 2020 om 13:03:
Beautiful home in a great neighborhood with excellent amenities. Close to so many great restaurants. The owners were exceptionally accommodating and maintained outstanding communication throughout our extended stay. I would highly recommend this home for your next visit.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Daniela Ocana Daniela Ocana heeft geschreven op 6 november 2020 om 13:03:
This place was just outstanding. The rooms were nice and beautiful. The game room was so much fun. Everything worked perfectly. I highly recommend getting the pool heater. It was amazing going into a warm pool. Overall very good experience, would definitely come again.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Bianca Luigi Bianca Luigi heeft geschreven op 24 oktober 2020 om 12:02:
The house was perfect, it was very clean. It had a perfect arcade and pool for the children. Also, a lovely table you can sit outside. Great communication and attentive host. What can I say everything was amazing! Thank you for your kindness! I totally recommended this place! 🙂
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Steve Miaskowski Steve Miaskowski heeft geschreven op 17 oktober 2020 om 12:01:
The house was very clean and access to the place we seamless. Everything was exactly as it looks. A great place for the kids and family to stay. Great communication with Robert too!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Bea Cseko Luna Bea Cseko Luna heeft geschreven op 14 oktober 2020 om 12:00:
Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood! Great for a getaway & some relaxing! Close to all that Orlando has to offer!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Eva Hoffman Eva Hoffman heeft geschreven op 8 oktober 2020 om 11:59:
Great place to stay!!! Had an amazing time!!!! And sooo very relaxing!!!!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Leslie Jones Leslie Jones heeft geschreven op 25 september 2020 om 11:58:
This Home Is Absolutely Beautiful And Spacious. And It Was Cleaned Perfectly I Would Definitely Stay Again.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Shontia Jackson Shontia Jackson heeft geschreven op 18 september 2020 om 11:58:
Everything was great. We had a wonderful stay. We loved the pool area & the game room. The house was clean & it looks exactly how the pictures look. You most definitely will need a car to get around because the attractions are like 30 mins away and it’s an hour from the airport, but other than that everything else was great. Overall it was a perfect stay. We definitely recommend this place.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time !
Ahmed Ahmed Ahmed Ahmed heeft geschreven op 15 september 2020 om 11:56:
The house was very clean and stylish,the pool was amazing,i had a great experience and a lovely vacation
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you for the kind words, we love to make guests feel at home and have them enjoy our house, and we do all we can to make that happen !
Laquita Williams Laquita Williams heeft geschreven op 6 september 2020 om 11:49:
Loved, loved, loved it! Thank you.
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
So happy to hear Laquita ! Thank you for the great review; clear to anyone reading it 😉 ! Thank you for being our guests, and hopefully until next time !
Jennifer Santiago Jennifer Santiago heeft geschreven op 28 augustus 2020 om 11:48:
Expect to have the great experience with all convenience stores and major rides to be close. Game room, pool, the community . Loved their beautiful clean home. Thanks for welcoming us in. I would recommend and do it all over again very soon..
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the beautiful review, so happy you all enjoyed our beautiful home. We do all we can to give our guests a great experience, and happy to hear that worked out for you all ! Thank you so much for being our guests and until the next time ! Privéfeedback:
Adalis Valerio Adalis Valerio heeft geschreven op 21 augustus 2020 om 11:47:
Such a beautiful home! Me and my family enjoyed every second of staying in this beautiful home. So peaceful and relaxing and so worth the money!
Beheerdersantwoord van: Robert-Jan & Caroline
Thank you so much for the kind words, and so happy you all enjoyed our home ! Hopefully until next time, thank you for being our guests !